Wat zoekt u?




Basisschool De Piramide
Schelde 1
5751 VJ Deurne
Tel: 0493 - 313422

algemene email: piramideurne@prodas.nl
 
Functie/Taak Naam Email
Directie Marianne van de Mortel marianne.vandemortel@prodas.nl
IB Onderbouw
Gr 3
Joke van der Voort joke.vandervoort@prodas.nl
IB Bovenbouw
MT Bovenbouw
Gr 6
Stefanie van Dijk stefanie.vandijk@prodas.nl
MT Onderbouw
Gr 1/ 2 A
Maaike Rhoe maaike.rhoe@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 A Jeannine Stroucken jeannine.stroucken@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 B Inge Linders inge.linders@prodas.nl
Gr 1/2 B Lisette Leenders lisette.leenders@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 C Joyce Isbouts joyce.isbouts@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 Onderwijsassistent Tamara van Lierop tamara.vanlierop@prodas.nl
Gr 3 Boukje van der Heijden boukje.vanderheijden@prodas.nl
Gr 3 Onderwijsassistent Sanne Scheenen sanne.scheenen@prodas.nl
Gr 4 & Gr 1/2C Angela Stamps angela.stamps@prodas.nl
Gr 5 Sandra van Helmond sandra.vanhelmond@prodas.nl
Gr 5 Inge Boot inge.boot@prodas.nl 
Gr 6 Wendy Jansen wendy.jansen@prodas.nl
Gr 7 Ivonne van Dam ivonne.vandam@prodas.nl
Gr 8 Denise van Hoof denise.vanhoof@prodas.nl
Gr 8 & Gr 4 Francelle Thijssen francelle.thijssen@prodas.nl
Gr 4 t/m 8 Onderwijsassistent Femke van de Kerkhof femke.vandekerkhof@prodas.nl
Nieuwkomersklas Wilma Horyon wilma.horyon@prodas.nl
Nieuwkomersklas Sofieke van Neerven sofieke.vanneerven@prodas.nl
Taalklas Karin Vloet karin.vloet@prodas.nl
Taalklas
Onderwijsassistent
Lida Daenen lida.daenen@prodas.nl
ConciŽrge Rob DaniŽls rob.daniels@prodas.nl 
ConciŽrge Toon Bukkems toon.bukkems@prodas.nl
ConciŽrge Peggy de Beer peggy.debeer@prodas.nl
Administratie Rian Kuepers rian.kuepers@prodas.nl
Kalender
18oktober2018
herfstvakantie
19oktober2018
herfstvakantie
20oktober2018
herfstvakantie