Wat zoekt u?




Basisschool De Piramide
Schelde 1
5751 VJ Deurne
Tel: 0493 - 313422

algemene email: piramideurne@prodas.nl
 
Functie/Taak Naam Email
Directie Arie Boertjes arie.boertjes@prodas.nl
Directie (Locatie) Nancy Verbeten nancy.verbeten@prodas.nl
IB
Gr 3
Joke van der Voort joke.vandervoort@prodas.nl
MT Onderbouw
Gr 1/ 2 A
Maaike Rhoe maaike.rhoe@prodas.nl
MT Bovenbouw
Gr 6
Stefanie van Dijk stefanie.vandijk@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 A Jeannine Stroucken jeannine.stroucken@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 Onderwijsassistent Sanne Scheenen sanne.scheenen@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 B Inge Linders inge.linders@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 Onderwijsassistent Yvette Hermans yvette.hermans@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 C Joyce Isbouts joyce.isbouts@prodas.nl
Gr 1/ 2 Onderwijsassistent Tamara van Lierop tamara.vanlierop@prodas.nl
Gr 3 Boukje van der Heijden boukje.vanderheijden@prodas.nl
Gr 4 Suzan Tielemans suzan.tielemans@prodas.nl
Gr 4 Angela Stamps angela.stamps@prodas.nl
Gr 5 Sandra van Helmond sandra.vanhelmond@prodas.nl
Gr 5 Karin van Bree karin.vanbree@prodas.nl
Gr 6 Wendy Jansen wendy.jansen@prodas.nl
Gr 7 Ivonne van Dam ivonne.vandam@prodas.nl
Gr 8 Martien Verhees martien.verhees@prodas.nl
Gr 8 Denise van Hoof denise.vanhoof@prodas.nl
Gr 3 t/m 8 Onderwijsassistent Thijs Hurkmans thijs.hurkmans@prodas.nl
Taalklas Wilma Horyon wilma.horyon@prodas.nl
Taalklas Onderwijsassistent Marjolein van Paasen  
Nieuwkomers Karin Verstegen karin.verstegen@prodas.nl
Nieuwkomers Onderwijsassistent Linda van de Weijer linda.vandeweijer@prodas.nl
Nieuwkomers Onderwijsassistent Femke van de Kerkhof femke.vandekerkhof@prodas.nl
ConciŽrge Toon Bukkems toon.bukkems@prodas.nl
ConciŽrge Peggy de Beer peggy.debeer@prodas.nl
Kalender
20augustus2018
Deze week...
20augustus2018
Start schooljaar...